Be the first to hear the mobile news. Enter your email to join.

Join Brian Katz on Feb. 24 for a Mobile World Congress Twitter Chat

  • Chelsea Curtis By

Mobile World Congress is under a week away, and we’ve got all our devices charged and ready to go! During what promises to be one of the biggest and best mobility events we’ve ever seen, Brian Katz, Director of Mobile Strategy for EUC at VMware, will host a Twitter chat to discuss this year’s most buzzed-about mobile trends at the conference. Even if you’re not attending Mobile World Congress this year, this Twitter chat will give you an opportunity to join the conversation and hear about the coolest technologies and ideas on display.

Follow @bmkatz and #MWCMobile on Twitter and log on on Wednesday, Feb. 24, at 5 p.m. CET/11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT to participate.

  • When: Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 5 p.m. CET/11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT
  • Where: RSVP and add the Twitter chat to your calendar here. If you’ll be in Barcelona for Mobile World Congress, meet at the VMware booth (Hall 3, Stand 3K10) for a Meet-up Twitter Chat!
  • Hashtag: #MWCMobile
  • What We’ll Be Talking About: The biggest trends at Mobile World Congress 2016 and how they are helping to enable the smart workforce.

We’re looking forward to chatting with you Wednesday, Feb. 24, during the #MWCMobile chat! Don’t forget to RSVP and add the chat to your calendar, and follow @AirWatch and @VMware on Twitter for real-time updates from Barcelona!

Chelsea Curtis

Chelsea Curtis

Chelsea manages social media for AirWatch and shares updates about events, trending topics and news on the AirWatch Blog. She most enjoys meeting the customers, partners and prospects that she interacts with each day during AirWatch Connect events.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

hamburger

Blog By Region

Blog By Category:

Well, hi, there! You're one click away from reaching mobile enlightenment.


Maybe next time